Free Forums with no limits on posts or members.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Loose Change Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 

 Ron Paul Action Alert!
Christians for 9/11 Truth
Posted: May 12 2007, 06:13 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 384
Member No.: 900
Joined: 9-November 06



Fox-TV is denying Ron Paul to be in the South Carolina Presidential Debate----says he is not a recognized, major candidate !!!!!

EVERYONE !!!! call SC GOP Office 803 - 988 - 8440

ask to speak to ROB GODFREY and ALSO ask to speak with

HOGAN GRIDLEY ---SC GOP Chief Executive Officer.

The Republican GOP can put a stop to this !!!!

WE NEED TO HAVE RON PAUL IN THE SC MAY 15th DEBATE !!!!

Ron Paul has paid his the $25,000 registration fee to be on SC Ballot --- He deserves to be in the May 15th debate --- He's a Republican Candidate for President !!!! --- he deserves to be heard !!!! ----

The American people deserve to have the right to hear him in the debate !!!

Are they --- The Republican Party in SC going to allow "Fox-TV" to choose who the American public will hear on May 15th debates?

<--- THEN ---> email Fox news and ask them to include Ron Paul, the only candidate that is FAIR AND BALLANCED.

Flood their computers with messages... all of them.. there is power in the people and we have to let them know we want our candidate to have as much coverage as the rest of them get.

Come on gang this needs to be done.. cross post this list to all your groups and let’s make one big bunch of messages....

WE WERE SUCCESSFUL BEFORE IN GETTING RON PAUL ON FOX WE CAN DO IT AGAIN!

Just copy, paste and send this message to all below:

"As a loyal Fox viewer I ask that you include Ron Paul in the South Carolina Debate. I feel Dr. Ron Paul embodies the true ideals our nation stands for, and his views and plans need to be heard. Please remain the Fair and Ballanced network by including Dr. Ron Paul, otherwise I will find my news elsewhere."

Thank you,
[INSERT YOUR NAME HERE]

TO CALL FOX NEWS CHANNEL:
1-888-369-4762
TO E-MAIL COMMENTS:
Comments@foxnews.com AmericasNewsroom@foxnews.com Beltway@foxnews.com
Myword@foxnews.com
Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com
Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com Cash@foxnews.com
Cavuto@foxnews.com
Fncimag@foxnews.com
Forbes@foxnews.com
Friends@foxnews.com
Comments@foxnews.com Feedback@foxnews.com
Jamie@foxnews.com
Feedback@foxnews.com
Fncspecials@foxnews.com
FNS@foxnews.com
Newswatch@foxnews.com
Foxreport@foxnews.com
Foxreport@foxnews.com
Atlarge@foxnews.com
Hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com
Heartland@foxnews.com
JER@foxnews.com
Lineup@foxnews.com
Martha@foxnews.com
Ontherecord@foxnews.com
Oreilly@foxnews.com
Redeye@foxnews.com
Special@foxnews.com
Studiob@foxnews.com
Comments@foxnews.com
Cavuto@foxnews.com
Hemmer@foxnews.com
colonelscorner@foxnews.com
Comments@foxnews.com
Fatherjonathan@foxnews.com
Drmanny@foxnews.com
Lisonlaw@foxnews.com
Housecall@foxnews.com
Comments@foxnews.com
Top
Sureshot
Posted: May 12 2007, 06:25 PM


"Real world hijack? Cool!" -Shelley Watson, NEADS


Group: Admin
Posts: 2,265
Member No.: 430
Joined: 21-October 06



Last time I heard he was, hold off until its confirmed.
Top
Christians for 9/11 Truth
Posted: May 12 2007, 06:31 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 384
Member No.: 900
Joined: 9-November 06



Where and when did you hear that?
Top
JerryFletcher
Posted: May 12 2007, 06:44 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 523
Member No.: 966
Joined: 17-November 06



It's just a rumor.
Top
Christians for 9/11 Truth
Posted: May 12 2007, 07:01 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 384
Member No.: 900
Joined: 9-November 06



I am some what inclinded to disagree seing as how this was sent out by Aaron Russo.
Top
stopsnitchin
Posted: May 12 2007, 07:11 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 1,501
Member No.: 447
Joined: 21-October 06



I think i saw a myspace bulliton saying he was added, a few days ago
Top
seeker135
Posted: May 12 2007, 07:46 PM


Death to Tyrants


Group: Members
Posts: 3,157
Member No.: 3,469
Joined: 28-March 07



Sent, what's it going to hurt? ;)
Top
Sureshot
Posted: May 12 2007, 07:54 PM


"Real world hijack? Cool!" -Shelley Watson, NEADS


Group: Admin
Posts: 2,265
Member No.: 430
Joined: 21-October 06



Because if Fox news gets harassed by Ron Paul activists for doing something they never done, it may really put a tarnish on Ron Paul himself. Alex Jones was talking about this and refused a caller to put out Fox's phone number until he knew for a fact that he was not in it.
Top
faithnmytime
Posted: May 12 2007, 08:00 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 444
Member No.: 749
Joined: 27-October 06



A ron paul supporter on my myspace that goes by Thomas Jefferson had a bullentin to say he made it and thanks for the calls and support. I read that bullentin during about a week ago.
Top
style
Posted: May 12 2007, 09:39 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 67
Member No.: 299
Joined: 19-October 06



ron paul seems to be the favored candidate here, but i just can't support anyone who holds his views on abortion.
Top
faithnmytime
Posted: May 12 2007, 10:37 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 444
Member No.: 749
Joined: 27-October 06



He may be pro-life, his view is it should be left up to the state.

And just a little known fact, Dr. Ron Paul has delivered over 4,000 babies. Wow that's alot babies.
Top
911wasaninsidejob
Posted: May 12 2007, 11:01 PM


Advanced Member


Group: Members
Posts: 1,452
Member No.: 282
Joined: 19-October 06



http://www.thestate.com/169/story/53388.html

Presidential debate lineup set
Ten Republican candidates will face off May 15 at the Koger Center
By AARON GOULD SHEININ - asheinin@thestate.com

Ten Republican presidential candidates will debate in Columbia on May 15 in a nationally televised, first-in-the-South GOP event.

The S.C. Republican Party announced Wednesday the lineup for the debate, scheduled for 9 p.m. at the Koger Center. Fox News Channel will broadcast the debate live.

Every announced candidate except John Cox of Illinois met the network and party’s criteria to participate.

The criteria were to pay the $25,000 filing fee to be on the ballot in South Carolina in 2008, to have either a campaign organization or exploratory committee and to register at least 1 percent in state and national polls.

State party chairman Katon Dawson said the criteria were necessary.

“In a debate of this magnitude, a lot of people would like to be on the stage for 90 minutes of (free) advertising,” he said.

“We had to make sure they’re serious about being on the ballot in ’08 and have some type of threshold that would make sure a candidate had enough organization and enough name recognition to be a candidate on the stage for a debate this important.”

Cox did not meet the polling requirement.

Fox News Channel Washington managing editor Brit Hume will moderate, and FOX News Sunday anchor Chris Wallace and White House correspondent Wendell Goler will question the candidates.

The same cast of candidates is set to participate tonight in the first GOP debate of the primary. It will be held at the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library in Simi Valley, Calif.

Reach Sheinin at (803) 771-8658.

S.C. DEBATE

The Republican candidates who have been invited to participate in the May 15 S.C. presidential debate

• Sen. Sam Brownback of Kansas

• Former New York Mayor Rudy Giuliani

• Former Virginia Gov. Jim Gilmore

• Former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee

• U.S. Rep. Duncan Hunter of California

nSen. John McCain of Arizona

• U.S. Rep. Ron Paul of Texas

• Former Massachusetts Gov. Mitt Romney

• U.S. Rep. Tom Tancredo of Colorado

• Former Wisconsin Gov. Tommy Thompson


Has anything said otherwise?
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
« Next Oldest | The Lounge | Next Newest »
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Free Forums. Reliable service with over 8 years of experience.
Learn More · Register for Free

Topic Options



Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0293 seconds · Archive