View Full Version: Club News and Announcements

Amacforums > Club News and Announcements

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. Pinned: Monday nights is Heli nights
  2. Pinned: Wednesday Night is Student Nights
  3. Oktoberfest 2017; Saturday Okt 14
  4. INDOOR FLYING HAS STARTED !!!
  5. September Float Fly: Saturday Sept 16
  6. July Float Fly: July 22, 10:00 am
  7. Warbird Day. Saturday July 8
  8. June Float Fly: Saturday June 24
  9. Come Fly With Us Saturday June 10
  10. Street Festival Sunday June 4
  11. May Float Fly: Saturday May 27
  12. Welcome 905 Heli and Drone Club
  13. INDOOR AT KOLBE ENDS ON APRIL 13TH
  14. INDOOR CANCELLED ON APRIL 20TH
  15. Indoor Fri Feb 24 CANCELLED
  16. How to make an EMT Payment for Club Dues
  17. Indoor Thurs Dec 15 CANCELLED
  18. Club Meeting for Thursday Dec 15 CANCELLED
  19. Do we need the Friday Indoor?
  20. Thurs Nov 24: Indoor Cancelled
  21. Please Welcome your 2017/18 Board of Directors
  22. Indoor Cancelled on Friday November 25th
  23. What should we present at our club meetings?
  24. Indoor Cancelled on Nov. 17th
  25. Indoor Cancelled on November 18th
  26. Oct. 28/16-INDOOR IN AURORA
  27. CLUB EVENT: Oktoberfest 2016: Oktober 15
  28. William C Gets his wings
  29. August Float Fly: Saturday Aug 27
  30. Mark gets his wings
  31. July Float Fly: Saturday July 23, 2016
  32. Proper Procedure for opening and closing the gate
  33. Care and Maintenance of our Geotex Runway
  34. 905 Squadron Warbird Day
  35. June Float Fly: Saturday June 25, 2016
  36. Come Fly With Us- Saturday June 18, 2016
  37. Aurora Street Festival June 5, 2016
  38. geotech runway
  39. May Float Fly: Saturday May 28
  40. Swap Meet 2017
  41. Geotex runway plans
  42. Volunteers Needed for Swap Meet 2016
  43. Swapmeet 2016, Sunday April 17!!!
  44. INDOOR CANCELLED
  45. March 25 indoor- NOT OK
  46. INDOOR CANCELLED
  47. INDOOR RULES
  48. Geotex runway a possibility at 905 Sqdn
  49. INDOOR ON NOV. 19TH CANCELLED
  50. CLUB EVENT: Oktoberfest 2015: Oktober 3


Hosted for free by zIFBoards