View Full Version: Club News and Announcements

Amacforums > Club News and Announcements

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. Pinned: Monday nights is Heli nights
  2. Pinned: Wednesday Night is Student Nights
  3. July Float Fly: July 22, 10:00 am
  4. Warbird Day. Saturday July 8
  5. June Float Fly: Saturday June 24
  6. Come Fly With Us Saturday June 10
  7. Street Festival Sunday June 4
  8. May Float Fly: Saturday May 27
  9. Welcome 905 Heli and Drone Club
  10. INDOOR AT KOLBE ENDS ON APRIL 13TH
  11. INDOOR CANCELLED ON APRIL 20TH
  12. Indoor Fri Feb 24 CANCELLED
  13. How to make an EMT Payment for Club Dues
  14. Indoor Thurs Dec 15 CANCELLED
  15. Club Meeting for Thursday Dec 15 CANCELLED
  16. Do we need the Friday Indoor?
  17. Thurs Nov 24: Indoor Cancelled
  18. Please Welcome your 2017/18 Board of Directors
  19. Indoor Cancelled on Friday November 25th
  20. What should we present at our club meetings?
  21. Indoor Cancelled on Nov. 17th
  22. Indoor Cancelled on November 18th
  23. Oct. 28/16-INDOOR IN AURORA
  24. CLUB EVENT: Oktoberfest 2016: Oktober 15
  25. William C Gets his wings
  26. August Float Fly: Saturday Aug 27
  27. Mark gets his wings
  28. July Float Fly: Saturday July 23, 2016
  29. Proper Procedure for opening and closing the gate
  30. Care and Maintenance of our Geotex Runway
  31. 905 Squadron Warbird Day
  32. June Float Fly: Saturday June 25, 2016
  33. Come Fly With Us- Saturday June 18, 2016
  34. Aurora Street Festival June 5, 2016
  35. geotech runway
  36. May Float Fly: Saturday May 28
  37. Swap Meet 2017
  38. Geotex runway plans
  39. Volunteers Needed for Swap Meet 2016
  40. Swapmeet 2016, Sunday April 17!!!
  41. INDOOR CANCELLED
  42. March 25 indoor- NOT OK
  43. INDOOR CANCELLED
  44. INDOOR RULES
  45. Geotex runway a possibility at 905 Sqdn
  46. INDOOR ON NOV. 19TH CANCELLED
  47. CLUB EVENT: Oktoberfest 2015: Oktober 3
  48. September Float Fly: SUNDAY Sept 20
  49. August Float Fly is Saturday Aug 22
  50. July Float Fly: NOW July 26, 10:00 am


Hosted for free by zIFBoards